Entries to date

British Men's Team Epee Championships


# Team Name Team Members
1Leon Paul Epee 1

2Leon Paul Epee 2

3Leon Paul Epee 3

4Leon Paul Epee 4

5Leon Paul Epee 5

6Leon Paul Epee 6

7Derbyshire Epee AcademyMatt Keppie
Matt Cooper
Jan Gerboc
Sam Filleul
8London Fencing ClubEnrico Lupo Matteo Balducci
Kareem Nasif
Shakespeare Vallecer

9Stockport Pascal Delany
Greg Carty
Maxwell Rowe-Haynes
Joe Schumacher
10Brixton B

11United Kingdom Armed Forces (UKAF)Andrew Pollock
James Huntley
Lee Spiers
Dennis Koftia

13Plymouth Fencing Club Team APasquale Capuano
Robert Flack
Myles Pillage


15Bath Swords

16Redhill & Reigate Epee ClubHarrison Nicolls
Will Grealey
James Russell

Online Entry

To enter this competition online, click the red button below

Enter this competition
Back to the competition page